urgent : please sir check my latter

Status
Not open for further replies.

fahimaamir

Member Type
Student or Learner
Subject : Required PhD Admission process information
Sir
I completed my Bachelors in computer science from Preston university Karachi and Master’s in computer science from IQRA university Pakistan, I have ten years experience in software engineering.
Sir I see your project that is very interesting for me, I wish to provide my knowledge, skill, worth, feeling and hard working to you, I want to get benefit of your valuable knowledge and experience and become good scientism and valuable assets for my country, I want complete my PhD with you because your university provide good educational environment to student, please give me a chance for prove my skill and hard working that you desire and as per your requirement.
Please give me PhD admission process.
Thanking your
Muhanmmad Fahim Aamir

Subject : [STRIKE]Required[/STRIKE] PhD Admission process information

Dear Sir

I completed my Bachelors in Computer Science [STRIKE]from[/STRIKE] at Preston University, Karachi, and my Masters in Computer Science [STRIKE]from[/STRIKE] at IQRA University, Pakistan. I have ten years' experience in software engineering.