Student or Learner
Native Language
English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
United States
Hello, Teacher

I'm a college student at the University of Memphis that's looking for someone to proofread my textual analysis paper on "a parent's role in the special education process". In addition, add your own comments as what I need to add more of and what i do not need in this analysis paper, Thanks.:lol::lol::lol:

Down below is my essay of what i have so far...

How would a parent respond to their child failing all classes or receiving multiple calls each day about their child’s behavior and special needs? Many would ask several questions such as, What is my role as a parent? What do I have to offer? What should I do? Say? Not do? Because many believe they are not educators, most parents do not understand that they have a unique role to play in the special education process. In, A parent’s Role in the Special Education process, published by Ohio State Legal Services Association, informational brochures were developed to properly educate parents on the do’s and don’ts of educating children who have special needs. In this document, it also simply expresses how important it is for parents to be involved in their child’s education. This is accomplished through the usage of very simple language, graphics, and arrangement.