Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Romanian
Home Country
Romania
Current Location
Romania
Hello teacher, can you please correct my grammar in this essay .
thank you

"Hello all, let me introduce myself. My name is Simona, I'm 36 years old and I live in a very beautiful and green town called Timisoara in the west side of Romania.Recently I bought an apartment in a large house building and I just finished renovate it. In front of my apartment I have a small garden , in wich my dog is playing a lot.
My favourite hobbies are listening to opera music and reading books about scienes and geografy staff. I work as a secretary in a driving school company, from monday untill friday , from 9 am to 5 pm.
After work I usually get out with my friends. To a mouvie or to do some shopping, or just to take a walk in a parc."

Hello. [STRIKE]teacher,[/STRIKE] Can you please correct my grammar in this essay?
Thank you.

Welcome to the forum. :hi:

Please note my corrections above to the opening of your post. Before we look at your essay, please tell us what you are going to do with it when it is ready. When do you have to submit your essay to your English teacher for marking or grading?

Welcome to the forum. :hi:

Please note my corrections above to the opening of your post. Before we look at your essay, please tell us what you are going to do with it when it is ready. When do you have to submit your essay to your English teacher for marking or grading?

I'm 36 years old and this is just for me, to see how am I doing with english.

I'm 36 years old and this is just for me, to see how am I doing with English.

"Hello [STRIKE]all[/STRIKE] everyone. Let me introduce myself. My name is Simona, I'm 36 years old and I live in a very beautiful and green town called Timisoara in the west [STRIKE]side[/STRIKE] of Romania. (Space after a full stop)